Product Reviews

[
  {
    "reviewer": "Kimberly",
    "date_reviewed": "03/24/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "My granddaughter LOVES her blanket! It turned out perfect. Very soft too.",
    "order_id": 1595011331
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "awruiz",
    "date_reviewed": "03/23/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1565203736
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "awruiz",
    "date_reviewed": "03/23/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1565063220
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "llanosd8990",
    "date_reviewed": "03/20/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1584402940
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Lauren",
    "date_reviewed": "03/19/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Fast delivery and it came out perfect. We love it!! Would definitely purchase from this seller again.",
    "order_id": 1587734672
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Nicole",
    "date_reviewed": "03/19/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Love it thanks so much will continue to buy from.",
    "order_id": 1598347405
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Pam",
    "date_reviewed": "03/19/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Monique was wonderful to work with! She was very responsive to my questions and shipment of the blanket was quick! The blanket is perfect- beautiful and so thick/soft! Love it and can’t wait to be able to use it at the baseball diamonds once we can start this season!",
    "order_id": 1596155997
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Janet",
    "date_reviewed": "03/19/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1595978471
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Rebecca",
    "date_reviewed": "03/16/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "You will never know how much it means to know that you went the extra mile to expedite this. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.",
    "order_id": 1590308577
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Sommer",
    "date_reviewed": "03/14/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "The blanket is beautiful. We love it and baby loves the feeling. Snuggled right up to it. Good quality and owner answered all questions and quick to respond. The package came quick as well. Very pleased.",
    "order_id": 1586415056
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "13wezzy",
    "date_reviewed": "03/12/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "The feedback I got from the gift was “XD it is very soft. Becca has fallen asleep on the couch with it a good couple of times.”",
    "order_id": 1586992575
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Charlotte",
    "date_reviewed": "03/11/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "The blanket was amazing and my niece and nephew loved it. Can’t wait for the baby to arrive so we can lay him on the blanket. Thank you so very much.",
    "order_id": 1579776964
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Liz",
    "date_reviewed": "03/11/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "My daughter loved her blanket! The shop owner actually sent me a preview of what I personally wanted on this blanket, and it came out beautiful. My baby was so excited. She never let it leave her side! It actually came even earlier than expected as well. It was more than I could have hoped for. Thank you so much ❤️",
    "order_id": 1592328537
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Sammantha",
    "date_reviewed": "03/11/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "This turned out absolutely wonderful and so perfect I love the material and can not wait to use it.",
    "order_id": 1584725378
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "dmsilva",
    "date_reviewed": "03/11/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Thank you Monique! It’s adorable!",
    "order_id": 1581146576
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Chelsea Rae ",
    "date_reviewed": "03/10/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "In love with his blanket. So soft and cozy. He goes everywhere with it ! Thank you so so much ! ❤️",
    "order_id": 1576011860
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "smissy123ss",
    "date_reviewed": "03/09/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Omg it looks amazing!!!!",
    "order_id": 1583430828
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "kennedyfairs",
    "date_reviewed": "03/09/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "The blanket came out perfect! It was my friends favorite present for her baby shower!",
    "order_id": 1589842733
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Sue",
    "date_reviewed": "03/09/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Thank you got in time he loved it will purchase again loved it",
    "order_id": 1591469301
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "mtnanderson",
    "date_reviewed": "03/08/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1581840392
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "mtnanderson",
    "date_reviewed": "03/08/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1581840392
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "mtnanderson",
    "date_reviewed": "03/08/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1581840392
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "mtnanderson",
    "date_reviewed": "03/08/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1581840392
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Diana",
    "date_reviewed": "03/08/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Monique is amazing to work with great customer service, Love the blanket cant wait to continue to work with her on other projects. Used the sweatshirt material for our blanket was very happy with this material!",
    "order_id": 1575961670
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Patty",
    "date_reviewed": "03/08/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "My daughter loved the photo blanket I purchased from this shop for her.  She decided to order one for her friend’s birthday.  The shop owner puts great care into each product she makes. The birthday present has already arrived at its destination and the birthday is yet to come. We can’t wait for the girl’s reaction. Highly recommend this shop.",
    "order_id": 1580171468
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Lisa",
    "date_reviewed": "03/07/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "AMAZING! This blanket was just what my friend's daughter needed to feel like a hero. Quick & perfect!",
    "order_id": 1569895719
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Alyssa",
    "date_reviewed": "03/05/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "This blanket is so soft and perfect! The owner of this shop was fast efficient and took the time to answer all questions I had and even sent a proof! We are very please with our new additions milestone blanket. Thank you so much!!",
    "order_id": 1592047385
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Bridgett",
    "date_reviewed": "03/05/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Product came exactly as described and very quickly. The blanket is so so soft. I bought this for a co-worker and I can’t wait to give it to her because I’m sure she will absolutely love it. This is a great gift and a good memento for her child.",
    "order_id": 1593186931
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Michaela",
    "date_reviewed": "03/04/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "The blanket turned out so beautifully. I’m sure my nephew will treasure this memorial to his father for years to come. She communicated with me immediately after placing the order and was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a special gift for someone they love.",
    "order_id": 1590759891
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Shannon",
    "date_reviewed": "03/04/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Amazing product and fantastic service. Monique rushed my order so that I could have my blanket in time for my son's first month milestone. The blanket is exceptionally soft and well made. We will love using it for the months to come.",
    "order_id": 1583752387
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "wilmah128",
    "date_reviewed": "03/03/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1562421684
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Kaitlyn",
    "date_reviewed": "03/02/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "The blanket is amazing and everything I expected! Seller was quick to confirm fonts/colors and to ship it out.",
    "order_id": 1580269160
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "jess5531",
    "date_reviewed": "03/02/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1590583133
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "kitten7887",
    "date_reviewed": "03/01/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "PERFECT gift!!! My best friend was in tears and so was I! 3rd blanket she has made me for and my go to for personalized gifts\nThank you so much",
    "order_id": 1586370853
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Emily",
    "date_reviewed": "03/01/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I put our first dance song lyrics and was able to change the colors of the words to match our wedding colors. I can't wait to give it to him, he will love it!",
    "order_id": 1580451070
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Yary",
    "date_reviewed": "02/26/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Thank u",
    "order_id": 1579653482
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Elvira",
    "date_reviewed": "02/26/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1587481651
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Julie",
    "date_reviewed": "02/24/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Looks great and super soft ❤️",
    "order_id": 1562358481
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Michelle",
    "date_reviewed": "02/21/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Absolutely beautiful milestone blanket. Came exactly as pictured and was even softer than I imagined. Highly recommend this milestone blanket in terms of quality !",
    "order_id": 1582835403
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Michelle",
    "date_reviewed": "02/21/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Great quality and she was able to adjust it to fit for my new puppy!",
    "order_id": 1580920667
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "tinahood1",
    "date_reviewed": "02/20/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Amazing to work with in making the perfect blanket with all my personal touches. I love it!!! Couldnt ask for better customer service and fast shipping! No words can say how happy I am with my purchase. She does an amazing job♡",
    "order_id": 1575731240
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "libbyjeanjohnson",
    "date_reviewed": "02/20/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Absolutely Loved it!!!\r\nWill definitely order again!",
    "order_id": 1584147581
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "jenlmercer",
    "date_reviewed": "02/20/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1554843932
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "jerzeygirl701",
    "date_reviewed": "02/20/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Absolutely perfect",
    "order_id": 1573575452
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Jean",
    "date_reviewed": "02/19/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Wonderful Communication. Very Fast Shipping. Thank You for another Beautiful Special blanket!",
    "order_id": 1583205607
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Gina",
    "date_reviewed": "02/18/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1567931306
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "kitten7887",
    "date_reviewed": "02/13/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Love her blankets!! This one is the second blanket she made for me the first I did not get a picture it was a gift for my nana. This one we had agreed on a different design and she quickly sent me the replacement just in time for the shower! I still got to keep this one. Best professional amazing to work with highly recommended!!!!!",
    "order_id": 1566531102
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Susan",
    "date_reviewed": "02/13/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "The blanket is very nicely made and very good quality. I will give it five stars for that, however, I was disappointed to find that before even opening the plastic bag there was a black smudge of something on the far left corner, which I was able to somewhat remove, and very disappointed to find that evidently where the blanket had been folded the lettering had a white stripe down it. like  it was folded too soon after putting the lettering on.  I paid a decent price and am a bit saddened about this. It was shipped in a very timely manner. I would shop there again, however I would request they be more careful in letting the lettering dry and keeping hands clean when packaging it. I hesitate giving five stars because of these things, but I am sure this is not common, at least I hope, and the product is very well made.",
    "order_id": 1575111869
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "joe",
    "date_reviewed": "02/13/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Great communication thru the whole process. My blanket turned out better than expected. Definitely one of my best buying experiences ever online.",
    "order_id": 1573691369
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Susan",
    "date_reviewed": "02/11/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1565323432
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "nickie1976",
    "date_reviewed": "02/11/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1530475516
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "nickie1976",
    "date_reviewed": "02/11/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1547100466
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Mary Ann",
    "date_reviewed": "02/10/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Absolutely beautiful! Very soft blanket. Was delivered extremely fast and it is perfect!",
    "order_id": 1568074900
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Cynthia",
    "date_reviewed": "02/10/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "It was perfect. My friend is gonna love it.",
    "order_id": 1569477000
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "McKenzie",
    "date_reviewed": "02/07/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1578400769
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Kati",
    "date_reviewed": "02/07/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Phenomenal service! I probably waited too long to order a baby shower gift, but the seller worked with me and I got it in plenty of time!",
    "order_id": 1582599291
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Candy",
    "date_reviewed": "02/06/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Love my new blanket. Can’t wait to have my baby so I can take his monthly picture!!!",
    "order_id": 1576853117
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "cierawheat",
    "date_reviewed": "02/06/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Cozy blanket exactly as described. My daughter loves it. Thank you!",
    "order_id": 1542690190
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Candace",
    "date_reviewed": "02/06/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Amazing!!! My daughter loved this blanket! She loves the colors and all the different scenes. Thanks so much!",
    "order_id": 1519911396
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Megan",
    "date_reviewed": "02/02/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1558987538
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Kristen",
    "date_reviewed": "02/01/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1578378241
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Chelsie Allen",
    "date_reviewed": "01/31/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "I’m obsessed!!! This is exactly what we were looking for! The material is so soft! Seller was awesome to work with! She messaged me to approve the design before she made the blanket!! I look forward to working with the seller again in the future!!",
    "order_id": 1567779744
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Lisa",
    "date_reviewed": "01/30/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "The blanket turned out perfectly and it was shipped much quicker then I expected. My daughter is going to love this comfy blanket!",
    "order_id": 1566773554
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "ruthdanielle1",
    "date_reviewed": "01/29/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "I absolutely love it!!! It is so perfect and soft! It’s amazing!",
    "order_id": 1576373637
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Thamiris",
    "date_reviewed": "01/29/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "loved it! shipped so quick",
    "order_id": 1558953878
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Jasmine",
    "date_reviewed": "01/27/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1552843937
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Ashley",
    "date_reviewed": "01/25/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "I didn’t get a chance to take a picture before we gave it to my mother in law for Christmas. But she absolutely loved it!",
    "order_id": 1549055021
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "awruiz",
    "date_reviewed": "01/24/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Everything about this blanket and the experience working with Monique is perfect, i have purchased 3 additional blankets all custom designed since this one and each time the experience is exceptional",
    "order_id": 1569020771
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "wlhamilton2",
    "date_reviewed": "01/24/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Great item!! Love the blanket, third one we have gotten and they are soo cute and soft and hold up great washing!",
    "order_id": 1571219889
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Emma",
    "date_reviewed": "01/23/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1565662740
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Emma",
    "date_reviewed": "01/23/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Looks great and shipped quickly! Thanks! :)",
    "order_id": 1565662740
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Amber",
    "date_reviewed": "01/21/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Loved it. Turned out amazing for my grandson.",
    "order_id": 1566450841
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "huber0818",
    "date_reviewed": "01/20/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "I sent this as a gift so I have not seen it in person but I have been getting the photos for two months now and it is absolutely beautiful. I hear it is very soft and it photographs really nicely. Would definitely order here again if I get an opportunity to!",
    "order_id": 1544222653
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "mish8300",
    "date_reviewed": "01/20/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Blanket is perfect!! Thank you!!",
    "order_id": 1560049032
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "amorency6",
    "date_reviewed": "01/19/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "This is the second of the third blankets I will be purchasing and I am so impressed with the quality and care put into these. I love them and so does my daughter oh so much. She will work with you in whatever way you need to make your blanket special. Thank you so much!",
    "order_id": 1567680451
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Beth",
    "date_reviewed": "01/17/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Very fast service. My granddaughter loves it. So nice and warm for her ! I highly recommend this blanket wrap",
    "order_id": 1554238342
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Patty",
    "date_reviewed": "01/17/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "The seller is great to work with. My daughter wanted a blanket with a picture on it. I sought out this shop because I know her quality.  She worked efficiently to get the blanket made and sent out in plenty of time.  I’ve already received it and I can’t wait to see my daughter’s reaction when she opens it.  I highly recommend this shop!  My daughter was thrilled with the blanket.  She commented how soft it is and she can’t wait to sleep with it. She said it’s her new favorite blanket.Thank you for making her birthday so special!",
    "order_id": 1560466382
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Wendi",
    "date_reviewed": "01/17/2020",
    "star_rating": 4,
    "message": "It’s cute, smaller than I anticipated but that’s my fault for not realizing the measurements",
    "order_id": 1560663324
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Monica",
    "date_reviewed": "01/17/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1529416072
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Morgan",
    "date_reviewed": "01/17/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "These blankets are perfect! I ordered 2 for my daughters. They play on different teams and she was able to match the colors for each team! The blankets are thick, warm and super soft!",
    "order_id": 1543638791
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "aimeeheadd",
    "date_reviewed": "01/15/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1546311395
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Joe Castro",
    "date_reviewed": "01/15/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "I really appreciate the blanket it came out just like i wanted. Definitely recommend!",
    "order_id": 1562734679
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Stephanie",
    "date_reviewed": "01/14/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1552354121
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Stephanie",
    "date_reviewed": "01/14/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1560543677
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Laura",
    "date_reviewed": "01/13/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "I love the blanket!  This seller is fast, responsive and patient. Great communication and very easy to work with.  Thank you!",
    "order_id": 1547937938
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Elizabeth",
    "date_reviewed": "01/12/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1541183625
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Jennifer",
    "date_reviewed": "01/12/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "",
    "order_id": 1559255074
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Laura",
    "date_reviewed": "01/12/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "Awesome blanket she always does the best we have returned several times she is so fast to respond and her right on your request.  We can’t love this product enough.  Thanks so Much. Best gifts around by far.",
    "order_id": 1566248571
  },
  {
    "reviewer": "Laura",
    "date_reviewed": "01/12/2020",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "message": "This is always my return to place this was our 6th blanket purchase from Monique she is the best by far. Don’t wait any longer just purchase you won’t be disappointed. She always does the best designs and works with shipping times.  We will keep returning.  Blankets are so soft and lovely